She's Live Right Now. And She's Waiting for You Talk to Her Free Social Media Girls
React Dislike Medal Cheers Love Haha Wow Sad Angry PepeBored MonkaS PepHands FeelsBadMan Pepega Clown BOOBA PepePerfect iLOVEyou PepoPopcorn PeepoFinger Wankge Gimme Love Simp FeelsOk Cheer FeelsLove Toxic Ban DMCA LOL Clap Shit

Social Media Girls

  • Going forward please follow these rules when posting:

    -The content MUST be from TikTok, do not post slips from other platforms.

    -You MUST include profile names / link to the profile, or make every attempt to include it.

    -Include timestamps if you post a long video or a full live video.

    -Make sure ALL girls posted are 18+

Welcome to the Social Media Girls Forum!
Feel free to sign up and join the discussion on all your favourite Social Media Girls. YouTube and Twitch oops moments, Onlyfans leaks, Celebrity sex tapes and More! It's free and takes 10 seconds!
Sign up
colonel_sanders
colonel_sanders commented
I disagree. It works well to weed out the members that don't provide anything to the forum.
If douchebags are going to do nothing but spam dislike/shit reactions on every post, obviously they don't like what I share, so im doing them a favor by not having them see it.

I have no problem with using dislike/shit/clown reactions to posts that provide no content or are reposts. But the clowns that dislike every new post on threads, while contributing nothing to the forum, don't deserve to see shit.
 
T
thepickofdestiny commented
The block feature is honestly one of the best things this site has added. There are a lot of users who either mass-dislike posts, treat others with disrespect, or dont add anything to a thread, and removing them from your experience makes the forum much more enjoyable.
 
Last edited:
E
eutermeuter commented

Somebody who blocked basically everybody else in a specific thread keeps posting, but nobody can see their posts... yet we get the notification for it every few days.
You can still block them if you just add /ignore to their user page URL, but it's a bit weird.
If somebody blocks you, you also shouldn't get notifications that they posted in a thread, imo that's the only annoyance with the current system and it seems like unintentional behaviour/a bug.
 
WASD Bro
WASD Bro commented
I put someone on block days ago, and they can still see my posts somehow and left a clown for something that didn't ask for it at all. There is clearly some kind of workaround or flaw in the system. I personally haven't been getting notifications of people I've blocked, and I didn't get a one for that emoji.

Also you can still see that someone is replying to a blocked person, and they can still see that others are replying to you. That means they still see your exact name, copy it and search it. (I even have my profile privacy set to 'Nobody' when comes to viewing my profile, and they're blocked on top of it.)

*I just tried the search function to search their name while they are still blocked, and that showed me their posts. (clicking the post just takes you to the page but doesn't show the posts.) Maybe they can still do the same even though they are blocked, though I don't see how they are leaving emojis through that. You can still see people's posts that way when their profile is set to limited by just searching their name. Whatever is going on, it needs to be patched please. I appreciate the Block function but it's not 100% troll proof. They can still see your name when someone replies to you, search your name, read your posts, and somehow leave an emoji.