tequila1305
That's crazy that people get charged at all to join an account where all the content has been removed. Sounds like if they do that, then the renewal charge will happen too.
-The content MUST be from TikTok, do not post slips from other platforms.
-You MUST include profile names / link to the profile, or make every attempt to include it.
-Include timestamps if you post a long video or a full live video.
-Make sure ALL girls posted are 18+