Self Promotion SDFoto

I'm not any of the models pictured. I'm a photographer (with a few minor credits) who has taken these pictures. I'm here to promote my Patreon where more pictures like this can be found. The models featured in this post are Diana Oliphant and Floofie (more of her was shared in another thread). My Patreon includes them and others. Every few weeks I'll share some more pictures. These pirate pictures is from a set made up of 3 parts. The 1st part goes up in September. If you like what you see more can be found on Patreon. Not every set includes nudity. Funds gathered help us do more shoots like this. The big social media platforms have been cracking down on anything suggestive so were sharing nudes with you dudes & dudettes

Thanks.

Last edited:
Now with a YouTube Channel about model Photography.

Future episodes will feature reviews, opinions, tips for photographers, tips for models, possible interviews and maybe random stuff. As of now these are monthly videos and we've got back catalog of 5 more. Scripts are being written for additional videos and each video features a different spokesmodel.

Please Like and Subscribe.

There's also the Patreon that will later feature pictures from photo shoots with these models and videos that we can't post on YouTube.

Comment
This is Floofie.

She the latest model to get her own No Waiting Tier. 167 images all at once without the wait of their normal release schedule and in a higher resolution. Model is both clothed and fully nude. Please note that her nudity isn't explicit. Sample below of the how big the images are.

*** Special Offer ***
Our next shoot with her is January 28th of this month