Requests Katelyn Seay Campisis (TheCampisis)

Nov 5, 2023
Early Christmas present guys

W
WinchesterBorn commented
you have to sign in to the 3rd party host site that comes up when you click upload images same thing if you want to attach to a comment I think you just copy and paste the picture

R
Ricmod Diede commented
Keeps saying Image cannot be loaded from passed link. I uploaded the pics to jpg3 and everything. Any other advice?

W
WinchesterBorn commented
rajim7665
rajim7665 commented
just upload them on gofile or bunker, you dont have to make an account. just upload and copy the link to them and post them in a new post, if you have new content.

So, #31 has some continuation:

R
Ricmod Diede commented
Sorry guys, This is my first time uploading media and I also asked this question as the site doesn’t seem to allow native uploads.
I didnt sign up for any 3rd party. Just uploaded as guest and it appears guest sessions are deleted once the session is cleared (logging out of the session clears guest session).

S
soulfly38 commented
So that is a NO for re-up? We would very much appreciate it and I think there are enough people here that would gladly be of service to help bring back the content.

R
Ricmod Diede commented
How do you embed media? Signed up for bunkrr. Definitely one of the crappiest web apps I have ever seen. Clicking on Manage your albums takes forever to load. (Tried both Safari and Chrome).

And tried uploaded one photo. Guess what, this site doesn't embed bunkrr pics.

C
catatonic31 commented
I don't think anyone would mind if they're just in a Bunkr folder and not embedded. :)

Nov 5, 2023
even more new vids possible sex tapes yall be your the judges

4 Comments
R
randobarmy commented
just coming up as site can't be reached?

R
randobarmy commented
thanks for trying, but still having issues, my bad.

P
pupfan commented